Bearville Globe Layout Testing Site
Hi! Smile



 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Yearbook Pictures Meeting

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Hannah
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 407
Points : 709
Join date : 2009-05-27
Location : USA

PostSubject: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sat May 29, 2010 8:45 pm

Admins have been decided to have the Yearbook Picture Meeting at June 12 at 1 p.m. in the afternoon pacific time.

-Pacific 1 p.m. afternoon
-Alaska 12 p.m. afternoon
-Mountain 2 p.m. afternoon
-Central 3 p.m. afternoon
-Eastern 4 p.m. afternoon
-UK 9 p.m. at night
-Hawaii 11 a.m.

Den: USA, Rainbow Road
we meet at Sunshine Shores Cave


If you have any questions just pm an Admin..
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.buildabearrocks.niceboard.net
Hannah
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 407
Points : 709
Join date : 2009-05-27
Location : USA

PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sat Jun 12, 2010 2:59 am

Just Reminding everyone about tomorrows meeting for the yearbook pictures!

1:00p.m. in afternoon Pacific Time ok! Don't Forget Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.buildabearrocks.niceboard.net
GurlYouDontKnow(;
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 932
Points : 1195
Join date : 2009-01-18
Location : U.S.A

PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:12 am

Yes please come!!!
Very Happy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://funinbearville.friendhood.net
BeaBea123

avatar

Posts : 142
Points : 171
Join date : 2009-06-17

PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sat Jun 12, 2010 11:15 am

I will try my best to come ! Very Happy Or if im on and I dont come please remind me
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GurlYouDontKnow(;
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 932
Points : 1195
Join date : 2009-01-18
Location : U.S.A

PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:58 pm

Ok bea

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://funinbearville.friendhood.net
alexarose94

avatar

Posts : 82
Points : 42
Join date : 2010-05-17

PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sat Jun 12, 2010 4:27 pm

what den
sage ill be there
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GurlYouDontKnow(;
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 932
Points : 1195
Join date : 2009-01-18
Location : U.S.A

PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sat Jun 12, 2010 4:34 pm

It says up above in the first post

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://funinbearville.friendhood.net
BeaBea123

avatar

Posts : 142
Points : 171
Join date : 2009-06-17

PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sun Jun 13, 2010 9:40 pm

Oh i forgot im beary sorry yesterday was a busy day
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GurlYouDontKnow(;
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 932
Points : 1195
Join date : 2009-01-18
Location : U.S.A

PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sun Jun 13, 2010 11:38 pm

It's ok. locking; this already passed. thanks for the ones who showed up Very Happy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://funinbearville.friendhood.net
SelenaBear49

avatar

Posts : 197
Points : 248
Join date : 2009-01-21

PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   Sun Jul 04, 2010 1:31 am

NOOO!! i missed it can you make itjuly 12 ;)please!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Yearbook Pictures Meeting   

Back to top Go down
 
Yearbook Pictures Meeting
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Random Funny Pictures
» Weird Contest Party Pictures :D
» Do NOT steal our pictures
» All new pictures of the Virgin Racing THR Lola Aston Martin released
» ISCC Meeting 3 - Discussion Thread - Suzuka

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bearville Globe Layout Testing Site :: Yearbook :: Meeting for pics.-
Jump to: